Windmills of the Mind – Seoirse Ó Dochartaigh

Sale price€15


Musician and painter, Seoirse Ó Dochartaigh comes from Inishowen in County Donegal.

Is as Inis Eoghain i gcontae Dhún na nGall an ceoltóir agus péintéir, Seoirse Ó Dochartaigh.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting -


  1. Adam At The Window
  2. Across the Universe
  3. Cuaichín Ghleann Neifín [The Little Cuckoo of Glen Nefin]
  4. The Windmills of Your Mind
  5. Take This Waltz
  6. Éirigh ‘s Cuir Ort Do Chuid Éadaí [Rise Up & Put On Your Clothes]
  7. The Curragh of Kildare
  8. She’s Always a Woman To Me
  9. Living Inside My Heart


  1. Nansaí ‘Mhíle Grá [Nancy My Thousand Loves]
  2. The Shades of Gloria
  3. Ancient Rain
  4. Being On the 23rd of June
  5. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  6. Pretty Saro
  7. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
  8. Black is the Colour
  9. If It Be Your Will

                                                                                                              Payment & Security

                                                                                                              American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                                                              Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                                                              Estimate shipping

                                                                                                              You may also like

                                                                                                              Recently viewed