Wake the Dragon – Môr Gwyddelig

Sale price€18


They are Caera Aislingeac and Myra Hope Bobbitt, harpers and songwriters who perform traditional and original music in all Gaelic languages and English.

Mor Gwyddelig, the name of our band, is the Welsh-language translation for "Irish Sea": the body of water which stretches from the Hebrides to Tintagel, and from Wales to Ireland.

 Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting –

  1. Wake the Dragon
  2. Caidé Sin Do’n Té Sin
  3. Indigo Night
  4. Ar Hyd y Nos
  5. Buain a Rainich
  6. Lullaby for Eileen
  7. le Voz Proiz
  8. Angharad’s Song
  9. In Fading Light
  10. A promise Unbroken
  11. Priestess and Warrior

                                        Payment & Security

                                        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                        Estimate shipping

                                        You may also like

                                        Recently viewed