The Long Way Home – Deirdre Doherty

Sale price€10


A collection of local musician Deirdre Doherty’s songs.

Track list:

  1. The long way home
  2. Stormy waters
  3. Your picture
  4. What do you see?
  5. Our year
  6. Butterfly
  7. Lullaby
  8. Stolen friend
  9. Our greatest hero´s fall
  10. This time

                                            Payment & Security

                                            American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                            Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                            Estimate shipping

                                            You may also like

                                            Recently viewed