Sale price€15


The Chieftains 3 is the third album released by the Irish musical group The Chieftains in 1971.

Track listing –

  1. Strike the Gay Harp / Tiarna Maigheó (Lord Mayo) / The Lady on the Island / The Sailor on the Rock
  2. Sonny's Mazurka / Tommy Hunt's Jig
  3. Eibhlí Gheal Chiún ní Chearbhaill (Bright Quiet Eily O'Carroll) / Delahunty's Hornpipe
  4. The Hunter's Purse
  5. March of the King of Laois or Ruairí Óg Ó Mordha
  6. Carolan's Concerto or Mrs Poer
  7. Tom Billy's Reel / The Road to Lisdoonvarna / The Merry Sisters
  8. An Ghaoth Aneas (The South Wind)
  9. Tiarna Isne Chaoin (Lord Inchiquin)
  10. The Trip to Sligo
  11. An Raibh Tú ag an gCarraig? (Were You at the Rock?)
  12. John Kelly's Slide / Merrily Kiss the Quaker / Denis Murphy's Slide

                                          Payment & Security

                                          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                          Estimate shipping

                                          You may also like

                                          Recently viewed