The Celts - Enya

Sale price€15


A re-mastered re-release of her 1987 debut album Enya.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. The Celts
2. Aldebaran
3. I Want Tomorrow
4. March Of The Celts
5. Deireadh An Tuath
6. The Sun In The Stream
7. To Go Beyond (I)
8. Fairytale
9. Epona
10. Triad: St.Patrick / Cu Chulainn / Oisin
11. Portrait (Out Of The Blue)
12. Boadicea
13. Bard Dance
14. Dan y Dwr
15. To Go Beyond (II)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed