The Best of Frances Black

Sale price€15


This superb collection includes tracks from her previous five albums plus one bonus track. Includes "All The Lies", "Wall Of Tears", "Talk To Me", "The Sky Road", "Grafton Street", "When You Say Nothing At All", "Once You Said You Loved Me".


1. You Will Miss Me
2. On Grafton Street
3. Send Him A Letter
4. Talk To Me While I'm Listening
5. When You Say Nothing At All
6. Don't Be A Stranger
7. All The Lies That You Told Me
8. Jimmy mo Mhile Stór
9. Love Me
10. That's How You Know It's Love
11. The Sky Road
12. Everybody Loves A Lover - Duet with Kieran Goss
13. Wall Of Tears
14. Fear Is The Enemy Of Love
15. Once You Said You Loved Me
16. After The Ball
17. Legal Illegal - Bonus Track

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed