Tall Tales & Misadventures – Goitse

Sale price€16.99


Goitse are..

  • Aine McGeeney: Fiddle/vocals/Glockenspiel
  • Colm Phelan:Bodrhan/Percussion
  • Conal O'Kane: Guitars
  • James Harvey: Banjo/Mandolin
  • Tadhg O'Meachar: Piano/Piano Accordion

Goitse (pronounced gwi-cha) Forged in the white-hot creative crucible of Limerick University's Irish World Academy of Music and Dance, the quintet have graduated with a musical maturity worthy of the greatest. They have made a name for themselves as one of the most sought after bands amongst connoisseurs of Irish Traditional music cross the globe, with their performances gaining notoriety across four continents. Having won feverish critical plaudits for their Dónal Lunny-produced second album Transformed, the band has skyrocketed to the forefront of the traditional Irish music scene.

Track Listing

  1. Tall Tales.
  2. Slip Carefully.
  3. Carrick-A-Rede.
  4. Kansas City Knockout.
  5. Boodlin'.
  6. Ye Lovers All.
  7. Trip to Dixie.
  8. Changing Lanes.
  9. Ta Se 'Na La.
  10. 619.
  11. Misadventures.

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          Estimate shipping

          You may also like

          Recently viewed