Sale price€18


A specially commissioned soundscape for art installation Seven Waves by Erland Brown and Dave Jackson. Seven movements, written for uilleann pipes and two fiddles, reflecting the sequence of events in the St. Magnus saga and strongly influenced by the writings of George Mackay Brown’s ’Tryst on Egilsay’ whose poems are beautifully provided in the detailed 28 page booklet accompanying the CD.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting -

  1. Earl Hakon
  2. Helmsman
  3. The Killers
  4. The Death of Magnus
  5. The Egilsay Priest
  6. The Men of Egilsay
  7. The Two Tinkers

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed