Russell’s House – Simon Bradley, Éamonn Coyne, Russell Hunter & Sandy Wright

Sale price€15


The band are Simon Bradley on fiddle, Éamonn Coyne on banjo, Sandy Wright on guitar & vocals and Russell Hunter on piano & fiddle.

Tracklisting -

  1.  Planxty Davis
    2.  The Muppet Show Set
    3.  The Gold Ring & Patsy Geary’s
    4.  Blue Moon of Kentucky
    5.  Up Tyrone & Down Armagh Polkas
    6.  Reevey’s in the Middle
    7.  Black Russian Blues & Anastasia
    8.  Off to California
    9.  The Steampacket Reels
    10. Marche de Riossa & The Kitchen Girl
    11. Wild Hurricane
    12. Um no Sayin’ Jigs
    13. The Scottish Set

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed