Renegade – Sharon Shannon, Mike McGoldrick, Dezi Donnelly, Jim Murray

Sale price€15


Joining Sharon on this album are Manchester’s Michael McGoldrick, of the groups Fused and Capercaillie, on flute and whistles, fiddle player Dezi Donnelly and Sharon’s longtime guitarist Jim Murray. The album was recorded at Sharon’s own Poets Corner studio and mainly features new original material by the quartet -a heady mix of traditional Irish with hip-hop beats, ragga, jazz and world music inflections.

Track listing :

  1. Maid Behind The Bar
  2. Neckbelly
  3. Freemount Bypass
  4. Got A Hold Of Me
  5. Sally May Melia
  6. Curra Road
  7. Madonna Groove
  8. Full Set
  9. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  10. Gaffo's Ball

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed