Me to You – Frankie Lane

Sale price€15


“I hope you enjoy this collection of songs and music which I feel reflects much of what I do and find myself repeatedly drawn to” ~ Frankie Lane

Tracklisting –

  1. Me to You
  2. The Ballad of Sally Ann
  3. Elkhorn Ridge
  4. Say Darling Say
  5. Wedding Dress / Marie’s Wedding
  6. The New Reels
  7. River of Love
  8. Old Home Place Revisited
  9. Riley ‘n’ Spencer
  10. Last Letter Home
  11. Blackbird Singing on a Tree
  12. Sandra’s Waltz
  13. Sail Away Ladies

                Payment & Security

                American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                Estimate shipping

                You may also like

                Recently viewed