Macdara - The Love Token

Sale price€15.99


MacDara loves every aspect of music making and this comes across in his singing. He comes from Inis Oírr and spots what is beautiful in his surroundings and recognizes the perfect song for him. Equally he has the ability to surround himself with the best exponents of Irish music creating a dream team of musicians. After featuring on his sister Lasairfhíona’s album ‘An Raicín Álainn’, MacDara has traveled far and wide with his music.

Is aoibhinn le MacDara gach gné den cheol agus tá sé seo le sonrú ina chuid amhránaíochta. Is as Inis Oírr dó agus tugann sé dúchas an oileáin leis go foirfe. Chas sé ar CD Lasairfhíona ‘An Raicín Álainn’ agus ó shin thaisteal sé í bhfad agus I gcéin lena chuid ceoil.

Track Listing

1. Buachaillin Deas Og Me
2. By the Roving of Your Eyes
3. The Mighty Dancer
4. Caislean a' tSleibhe
5. I Don't Care
6. Baile Ul Laoi
7. Stoirin Geal Mo Chroi
8. Ag Caint Liom Fhein
9. Beidh Aonach Amarach
10. Seothin Seotho
11. The Love Token
12. An Dun Aengus
13. It's So Easy

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed