Let The Fairies In CD – Pádraigín Ní Uallacháin

Sale price€18.99


A delightful album of traditional songs from Irish singer Pádraigín Ní Uallacháin, many sourced from great singers of the past and accompanied by some of Ireland’s wonderful traditional musicians: Dónal O’Connor, Steve Cooney, Garry Ó Briain, Ronan Browne, Odhrán Ó Casaide and Tommy Hayes.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting –

  1. The Dancing Child
  2. The Field Mouse's Ball
  3. Cucanandy-O
  4. My Aunt Jane
  5. Christmas Day in the Morning
  6. The Magical Band
  7. Fair Rosa
  8. Rosemary Fair
  9. As I Roved Out
  10. Dance All Day
  11. The Fairy Walk

                                                                                                    Payment & Security

                                                                                                    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                                                    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                                                    Estimate shipping

                                                                                                    You may also like

                                                                                                    Recently viewed