Helen Diamond

Sale price€16


Traditional Unaccompanied Singing from Ireland.  Helen is a member of the famous Diamond musical family.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Standing in Yon Flowery Garden.
2. The Maid on the Mourne Shore.
3. Lady Margaret.
4. The Sea Apprentice.
5. Eastersnow.
6. The Frog’s Wedding.
7. Long Lankin.
8. The Magherafelt May Fair.
9. Lady Diamond.
10. True Lover John.
11. The Mountain Streams.
12. Willie-O.
13. Brennan on the Moor.

Recorded October, 2017
Produced by Helen Diamond
Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Danny Diamond
Photography: Anna Lethert
Artwork: Susan Hughes
Design: Nick Lethert

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed