From the Chest – Kevin O’ Connor

Sale price€15


(1999) 11 tracks:

  1. Reavy's
  2. Looking Forward to A Holiday
  3. The Faerie King
  4. Tana
  5. Gallows Hill
  6. Asturias
  7. An Raibh Tu Ar gCarraig
  8. Sitting on the Throne
  9. Rita's Sparky
  10. Away With the Faeries
  11. Black Wednesday

Kevin O'Connor (fiddle) with Paul Kelly (mandolin, banjo, fiddle, bouzouki), Emer Mayock (flute, fiddle, whistle), Trevor Hutchinson (double bass) and Tony McManus (guitar).

Seductive and gently decorous.


    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    You may also like

    Recently viewed