Fandango Bragh! – Catherine John

Sale price€15


An album of Irish-Mexican musical fusion.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing –          

  1. Limoncito Set
  2. O'Neill's/La Bamba
  3. Las Casas de Madera
  4. An Bhean Caointe (La Llorona)
  5. Marinito Lindo Waltzes
  6. The Galway Shawl/El Rebozo
  7. In xóchitl, in cuícatl sean nós (Poetry in the old style)
  8. The Green Fields of Morelos
  9. Polkas: La Cacahuata/The Little Diamond
  10. El Fandanguito
  11. Argentina

                                                                        Payment & Security

                                                                        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                        Estimate shipping

                                                                        You may also like

                                                                        Recently viewed