Fadó Irish Legend Series - Cúchulainn

Sale price€8.50


The Fadó Irish Legends series is a series of six bilingual books (Irish and English) of famous irish legends that will engage and enthral younger readers while also encouraging an appreciation of the Irish Language.

These stories are presented in clear, accessible language in both Irish and English. Beautifully illustrated by Irish artist Nicola Sedgwick, the full-colour images throughout each book willl encourage visual stimulation and stir the imagination.

Other Books in the Fadó Irish Legends Series:

1. Scéal Fionn / The Story of Fionn
2. Clann Lír / The Children of Lír
3. Diarmuid agus Gráinne / Diarmuid and Gráinne
4. Labhraidh Loinseach / King Lowry Lynch
5. Oisín i dTír na nÓg / Oisín in the Land of Youth

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed