Caitlín & Ciaran

Sale price€15


Irish Fiddle, Concertina and Dance music played by two musicians at the top of their game. From fast and furious reels to airs that tug at the heartstrings to marches, this CD by Caitlín Nic Gabhann & Ciarán Ó Maonaigh covers the wide breadth of Irish traditional music.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Mammy's Plaidie / The Boyne Hunt / Jerry Holland's
2. The Whistler at the Wake / The Old Flail / The Butcher's March.
3. Midnight in Virginia / The Mountain Road.
4. The Shelf.
5. Marbhna Luimnigh.
6. O'Sullivan's March / The Green Fields of Glentown.
7. Joe Cooley's Morning Dew / The New Mown Meadow's.
8. The Belfast Hornpipe / Miss McLeod's.
9. The Last Port of Call.
10. Robert the Bruce / The Donegal Reel / The Fairy Reel.
11. Shannon's Reel / Patsy Touhey's Rip the Calico / The Old Down the Broom.
12. The Nightingale / Paidín Ó Raifeartaigh.
13. The Braes of Auchtertyre.
14. American Polka.

Caitlín Nic Gabhann - Concertina & Dance, Ciarán Ó Maonaigh – Fiddle with Sean Óg Graham – Guitar, Caoimhín Ó Fearghaíl – Bouzouki & Jack Talty – Keyboards.

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed