Sale price€15


Recorded between 2010 and 2014, this release comprises of a collection of music written and arranged my Anúna's founder Michael McGlynn, and features a hugely diverse collection of songs. Many songs have solo contributions from the singers themselves, including Andrew Hozier Byrne, Dónal Kearney, Lucy Champion, Rachel Thompson, Lynn Hilary and Sara Di Bella.

The album features the beautiful violin playing of Finnish virtuoso Linda Lampenius on three tracks including the album centre piece "Fegaidh Uaibh" (Look Away).

1. Chanson De Mardi Gras
2. Illumination
3. Mignonne Allons
4. Siosúram Só
5. Dormi Jesu
6. Scarborough Fair
7. Cúnnla
8. Fionnghuala
9. Ah, Robin
10. Fegaidh Uaibh
11. Summer Song
12. Agincourt
13. My Songs Shall Rise
14. Greensleves
15. Danny Boy

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed