A Woman's Heart 2

Sale price€19.75


Featuring Mary Black, Dolares Keane, Maura O’Connell, Sinéad Lohan, Frances Black, Maighreadh Ní Dhomhnaill, Dolares Keane, Sharon Shannon, Sinead O Connor and Mary Coughlan.

Track Listing

1. Sailing By Sinéad Lohan
2. Talk To Me While Im Listening - Frances Black
3. Invisible - Mary Coughlan
4. Saw You Running - Mary Black
5. Never Be The Sun -Dolores Keane
6. Bungee Jumpers - Sharon Shannon
7. Trouble In The Fields - Maura O'Connell
8. Don't Explain - Mary Black - Bonus Track
9. Three Babies - Sinéad O'Connor
10. Solid Ground - Dolores Keane
11. A Mhá ithrí n Dhí leas - Maighread Ní Dhomhnaill
12. Fear Is The Enemy - Frances Black
13. I Can't Make You Love Me - Mary Coughlan
14. Sparky - Sharon Shannon
15. Western Highway - Maura O'Connell
16. If I Gave My Heart To You- Mary Black

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed