Papua Merdeka – Tribal Songs of Love and Freedom

Sale price€15


Papua Merdeka is a unique album featuring Wimagan Wewo, a tribesman from the jungles of the West Papua, where his music is banned. This is his story. This is their plight.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting –

  1. Mbalim River is flooding
  2. Bloody Sunday
  3. Sorga Base Wail Sip
  4. My Darling Yiqwagwe
  5. Bom Atom (Atom Bomb)
  6. Stop Selling Arms to Indonesia
  7. Lani-Lani, Lani-Lani
  8. Yiowae, Waowa e
  9. Satu Kapai (One Ship)
  10. Nobi Noba Yawi Andi O
  11. Indonesia kinobabut ta / Tari Mountain
  12. Engee Ambe ti Le Yege
  13. Wano Wano

                                                                                                                Payment & Security

                                                                                                                American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                                                                Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                                                                Estimate shipping

                                                                                                                You may also like

                                                                                                                Recently viewed