The Wishing Well – Michelle O’Brien & Laoise Kelly

Sale price€15


This gig was recorded live at The Dock, Carrick On Shannon, Co. Leitrim on 27th October 2010.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting –

  1. An tSeanduine Dóite / McIntyre's Fancy / Castletown Connors / Paddy Hudaí’s
  2. Love At The Endings / Drunken Landlady / Silver Spear
  3. The Fairy Queen
  4. The Stack Of Barley / Frost Is All Over / Bold Thady Quill
  5. Tiarna Mhaigh Eo
  6. Is Galar Cráidhte An Grádh
  7. Dowd's No. 9 / Green Fields Of Glentown / Miss Monaghan's
  8. Joe Cassidy's / Miser's Purse / The Wind That Shakes The Barley
  9. Ged A Theid Mi Dhan Leabaidh's Gann A Thig An Cadal Orm
  10. The Wishing Well / The Battering Ram
  11. Little John's Hame / Devaney's Goat / Tommy Whelan's

                                                                          Payment & Security

                                                                          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                          Estimate shipping

                                                                          You may also like

                                                                          Recently viewed