The Kitchen Recordings - Seán O Driscoll & Larry Egan

Sale price€18.50


Music full of warmth and exuberance from Seán Ó Driscoll (banjo, bouzouki) and Larry Egan (accordion).

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Reels: The Trip to Birmingham / Down the Broom / The Ivy Leaf
2. Hornpipes: Sliabh na mBan / The City of Savannah
3. Reels: Eddie Kelly's / The Culfadda / Eddie Kelly's
4. Slow Reels: Johnny Henry's / The Lilies in the Field
5. Jigs: Tom Billy Murphy's / The Cooraclare / The Cuil Aodha
6. Reels: The Palm Tree / Kilty Town
7. Flings: The Cuil Aodha / Nettles in the Soup
8. Reels: The Ballydesmond / Cnoc na gClaracht
9. Air & Jigs: An Goban aor / The Muskerry Tram / Garrett Barry's
10. Reels: Bill Maley's / The Berehaven / The Stone in the Field
11. Jigs & Slip Jig: The Nightingale / The Return to Burton Road / Na Ceannabhain Bhana
12. Reels: Father Kelly's / The Whistling Postman / The West Clare
13. Reels: The Blackthorn Stick / The Sailor on the Rock

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          Estimate shipping

          You may also like

          Recently viewed