The Given Note - Liam O'Flynn

Sale price€17.99


The Given Note is the fourth solo album by master uilleann piper and prominent Irish traditional musician Liam O'Flynn. Produced by Shaun Davey and recorded at Windmill Lane Studios in Dublin, the album was released in 1995. 

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. O'Farrell's Welcome to Limerick
2. O'Rourke's, The Merry Sisters, Colonel Fraser
3. Come with me over the Mountain, A Smile in the Dark
4. Farewell To Govan
5. Joyce's Tune
6. The Green Island, Spellan The Fiddler
7. Foliada de Elviáa
8. Ag Taisteal Na Blárnan (Travelling Through Blarney)
9. The Rambler, The Aherlow Jig
10. The Smith's a Gallant Fireman
11. Romeo's Exile
12. The Rocks of Bawn
13. Cailín na Gruaige Doinne (The Girl of the Brown Hair)
14. (a.) Teáo un Amor NA Monta
(b.) Alborada - Unha Noite no Santo Cristo

          Payment & Security

          American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

          Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

          Estimate shipping

          You may also like

          Recently viewed