The Edge of Silence - Solas

Sale price€21


Solas is the most exciting Irish traditional group in the world today but they are even more than that. Their recordings have extended the boundaries of Celtic music with each succeeding album.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Darkness, Darkness
2. Charmy Chaplin
3. Prelude #1/Black Annis
4. Who's In The What Now
5. Dignity
6. The Poisonjester's Mask
7. Maybe In A Prayer
8. Beck Street
9. Clothes Of Sand
10. Prelude #2/Georgia Lee

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed