Songs of the Celtic Winter – Ashley Davis

Sale price€15


Not a Christmas CD, these songs are about winter, snow & the cold.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting

  1. Nollaig Moon
  2. Banquet
  3. Fare Thee Well
  4. Fuacht
  5. Wild Mountainside
  6. Winter Jig
  7. This Now I Heard
  8. The Silence of Snow
  9. These Winter Days
  10. To Drive the Cold Winter Away
  11. Auld Lang Syne

                      Payment & Security

                      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                      You may also like

                      Recently viewed