Rain of Light – Máirtín O Connor

Sale price€15


Máirtín O'Connor is an Irish button accordionist from Galway, Ireland, who began playing at the age of nine, and whose career has seen him as a member of many traditional music groups that include Skylark, Midnight Well, De Dannan, and The Boys of the Lough. A traditional Irish musician, O'Connor was one of the major forces of the music in the world-renowned Riverdance.

Tracklisting -

  1. The Big Smoke
  2. The Emigrant
  3. The Corribean
  4. The Snake
  5. The Shape of things to Come Reels;
  6. Trip to Bright City / Farewell to the Land
  7. Rain of Light Fireworks Suite St. Patrick’s Dream
  8. Emcee Squared Dance
  9. Montserrat
  10. Finale (Rain of Light Reel)

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        You may also like

        Recently viewed