Pure Bodhrán The Definitive collection

Sale price€19.99


A double CD featuring Christy Moore, Kevin Conneff, Donal Lunny, Gino Lupari, Ronan Ó Snodaigh, Cathy Jordan and Tommy Hayes.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Simply A -Tommy Hayes, Ronan Browne, Meta Costelloe
2. Jig Jungle - Robbie Harris, Peter Browne, Charlie Foley
3. Feach - Ronan O Snodaigh, Kila
4. Beautiful Lake Ainslie - Jimmy Higgins, Alan Kelly, Steve Cooney
5. Cathals Favourite - Damien Quinn, Cian
6. Humours of Tullagh -Donnacha Goff, Danu
7. Two Island Swans - Dave Donohoe, Tony Davoren
8. Lark on the Strand - Cathy Jordan, Dervish
9. Phis Fluich - Brian Flemming, Sean Whelan, Paul Kelly
10. Calico - John Joe Kelly, Flook
11. Cottage in the Grove - Christy Moore, Nollaig Casey, Arty Mc Glynn
12. Estonian Waltz - Kevin Conneff, Paul Mc Grattan, Maire Ní Chaoimh
13. Dunmore Lassies - John Reynolds, Tom Morrison
14. The Lonesome Polkas - Colm Murphy, Jackie Daly, Seamus Creagh
15. Sean Reids-Johnny Mc Donnagh, Mary Bergin
16. Momninsko Horo - Donal Lunny, Arty Mc Glynn, Nollaig Casey
17. The Bodhrán Song - Gino Lupari, Ron Kavana
18. The Legacy Jig - Glen Velez, Joanie Madden, Jerry O Sullivan
19. Whirily-Reel-1-James Mc Nally, AfroCelt Sound System

        Payment & Security

        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

        Estimate shipping

        You may also like

        Recently viewed