Playing with Fire - Dervish

Sale price€17.99


The second album from Dervish firmly establishing them as a new force on the Irish traditional music scene.


Brian McDonagh, Mandola
Liam Kelly, Flute and whistles
Tom Morrow, Fiddle
Shane Mitchell, Accordion
Cathy Jordan Vocals, bodhrán and bones
Michael Holmes, Bouzouki

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Buckley's Fancy
2. Molly And Johnny
3. Last Nights Fun
4. Wheels Of The World
5. Maire Mor
6. I Buried My Wife
7. The Hungry Rock
8. Cailin Rua
9. Ash Plant Set
10. Peigin Mo Chroi
11. The Game Of Love
12. Willie Lennox
13. Let Down The Blade

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed