No Place Like Home - Gerry O'Connor

Sale price€19.99


Gerry O'Connor has brought the banjo to places no other player had tread before. He has travelled the world - physically and musically - experimenting with everything from Irish to bluegrass to African and Asian, and back to Irish. Both as a soloist and as a member of the highly acclaimed Four Men and a Dog, Gerry has truly traced the banjo's journey through the world of music.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Bag of Spuds / Copper Plate (Reels)
2. Tom Billys Jigs
3. Billy in the Lowground / The Temperance Reel
4. No Place Like Home
5. Thomond Bridge (Hornpipe) / Sean Ryans (Reel)
6. Paddy O'Brien Selection (Reels)
7. Colonel Frazer (Reel)
8. Banish Misfortune / Trip to Killarney (Jigs)
9. Brendan O'Regan's Reels
10. Ruby's Birthday
11. Really Green Reel

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed