Keep on Singing – The Sands Family

Sale price€15


The Sands Family, individually and collectively have played a significant part in bringing Irish music and song to a worldwide audience since the 1970s.

Bringing together traditional tunes and new songs of their own, this album reflects the family’s deep respect for their musical heritage and a hopful vision for the future.

Liosta Traiceanna / Tracklisting –

  1. Dan McGra'
  2. In My Mother's House
  3. Keep On Singing (Tommy Sands)
  4. Look Where I've Ended Up Now (Colum Sands)
  5. The Cheesecake Song (Ben Sands)
  6. The Fox's Conversation
  7. I Will Always Love You (Anne & Tommy Sands)
  8. I Turned Round
  9. Time For Asking Why (Tommy Sands)
  10. The Bridge of Mayo
  11. The Dark Slender Boy
  12. Rambling and Roving


                                                                                                              Payment & Security

                                                                                                              American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                                                              Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                                                              Estimate shipping

                                                                                                              You may also like

                                                                                                              Recently viewed