Inné Ámárach - Téada

Sale price€19.99


Juxtaposing musical material from as far back as the 18th century, with interpretations of diverse traditional tunes of more recent origin, Irish quintet Téada reflects a deep cultural fascination with the interation of past and present. Accompanied by a DVD documentary providing a snapshot of the Sligo musical legacy that has been one of the group's musical influences, Inné Amárach or Today Tomorrow is a vivid, melodic and rhythmic exploration by a traditional group engaging with a global audience.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Lady Montgomery / Follow Me Down / Give The Girl Her Fourpence / Tie The Bonnet
2. The Tenpenny Piece / Comb Your Hair & Curl It / Larry McDonagh's
3. Jamesy Gannon's / McDermott's / Over The Moor To Peggy
4. Ta Dha Ghabhairin Bhui Again / The Shelf
5. Nora Criona
6. Delia Keane's / The Horse's Leotard / Sean Bui / The Dawn Chorus
7. The Ebb Tide / Peter Wyper's
8. Sarah's Delight / Paddy Sean Nancy's / The Ireland We Knew / The Ewe Reel
9. Planxty Crilly / Micho Russell's / Mickey Callaghan's
10. Port Aitheantais Na Gcaipini / Johnny's So Long At The Fair
11. Bonnie Ann / John Kelly's / The Boy In The Boat

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed