Century - The Kilfenora Céilí Band

Sale price€19.99


A Celebration of one hundred years. The Kilfenora epitomises the indomitable spirit of Ireland. Personel may have changed but the quality of the music remains constant a century later. On this recording, they reaffirm their mission to bring the atmosphere and excitement of Irish dance music to a new generation of enthusiasts.

Liosta Traiceanna / Track Listing

1. Kitty's Reels
2. O'Mahony's Two Steps
3. Primrose Polka
4. Leyden's Reels
5. Lynch's Jigs
6. Ward's Marches
7. McMahon's Reels
8. Tierney's Polkas
9. Organ's Reels
10. Collins' Jigs
11. Quigney's Polkas
12. McCormack's Reels
13. Sexton's Reels

      Payment & Security

      American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      Estimate shipping

      You may also like

      Recently viewed