Mic Christopher - Skylarkin

Sale price€14.75


Skylarkin' is Mic Christopher's first and only solo album, which was released posthumously following his death in November 2001. The album was finalised by Karl Odlum and David Odlum.

Tracklisting / Liosta Traiceanna -

  1. Heyday
  2. Kids' Song
  3. Listen Girl
  4. Looking For Jude
  5. That's What Good Friends Do
  6. The Loneliest Man In Town
  7. Wide Eyed And Lying
  8. What A Curious Notion
  9. I've Got Your Back
  10. Skylarkin 
  11. Daydreamin'

                                                                                                        Payment & Security

                                                                                                        American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

                                                                                                        Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

                                                                                                        You may also like

                                                                                                        Recently viewed