Liosta Ceoil/Music C.D.s

Sean Keane. The Irish Scattering CD


Amhráin – Songs    Béarla  / English

Sean Keane
The Irish Scattering DVD

The Irish Scattering’ is a remarkable DVD from singer and multi-instrumentalist Seán Keane.

Sean Keane with 22 of Ireland’s best traditional musicians, dancers and backing singers, including Máirtin O’ Connor, Arty Mc Glynn, Rick Epping, Máirtín Jamsie Ó Flaithearta, Tommy Keane and the Cunningham Family.

A musical journey through time, with a feast of songs, music, dance and readings which reflect the travels and adventures of the Irish from AD 500 to the present day.

Track Listing

1. Horns - Dear Little Isle - Banish Misfortune.
2. Fare Thee Well Enniskillen.
3. Saints & Scholars - Kitty Hayes
4. On the Shores of Newfoundland.
5. Reading.
6. Shenandoah.
7. High On A Mountain.
8. Montserrat - Swallow's Tail.
9. Fare Thee Well Love.
10. Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore.
11. St.Patrick's Day In the Morning - Garryowen.
12. Far Away in Australia.
13. Van Dieman's Land
14. Tulla Reel - Toss the Feathers - Boys of Ballisodare
15. One Way Ticket.
16. Reading.
17. Grosse Ile.
18. Dyddling & Clicking
19. Exile.
20. The Fields of Saskatchewan.
21. O'Neill's - Off To California.
22. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears.
23. The Crossing.
24. Dairy Maid - My Love Is In America - Shaskeen Reel.
25. Home Away From Home - Farrell O'Grada.

Extra Tracks:
26. Journey Round the Sun.
27. Kilkelly Ireland.
28. The Shipyards & Gdansk.


Order irish language books

Price: €20.00

An Siopa Gaeilge
Foirm Ordaithe Faoi Ghlas
Secure order form

Cinntíonn úsáid an fhoirm ordaithe ‘An Siopa Gaeilge’ costas níos cruinne ar phostas & pacála.
‘An Siopa Gaeilge’ secure order form often ensures a more advantageous post & packaging rate.

Purchase through PayPal
Select correct postage for
your Postage Region